Hon. Suresh Sharma – The Muzaffarpur Vidhayak

Congrats Suresh Sharma – एक बार फिर सुरेश शर्मा विजेता Hope Muzaffarpur will be smart city soon…….. Here is the statics of the votes party wise candidates in Muzaffarpur, leading suresh sharma and trailing with Vijendar Choudhary. BJP Candidiate got 94595 votes and Bijendra Chaudhary got 65159 votes. In the 2010 […]

Are you Dreaming of Muzaffarpur Smart city ?

Muzaffarpur City will be now called as “Muzaffarpur Smart City” Muzaffarpur Smart city is a dream project made by the PMO. The Selection criteria made Muzaffarpur in the top to get selected in the list of smart city. The Election of Vidhan Sabha has been finalised. We are waiting for […]

List of Candidate in Muzaffarpur for Lok Sabha Election

List of Candidates – MUZAFFARPUR:BIHAR (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)   Candidate Party Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities Ajay Nishad BJP 0 Graduate 45 Rs 14,57,12,654 ~ 14 Crore+ Rs 9,89,888 ~ 9 Lacs+ Ajitansh Gaur IND 0 Post Graduate 25 Rs 23,000 ~ 23 Thou+ Rs 0 ~ Akhilesh Prasad Singh INC 0 Doctorate […]

Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha Election : 29 Candidates in the field

Parliamentary Election in Muzaffarpur – 2014. 29 candidates are fighting for single seat All Candidates were allotted with election symbols. A total of 11 independent candidates are fighting this time. The Last date to withdraw the name from the Lok Sabha election came to an end in Muzaffarpur on 23rd […]

The candidate will be able to enter online manifesto in Lok Sabha Election Muzaffarpur

The Election Commission Lok Sabha election manifesto for the nomination of candidates who have additional features . Notarized affidavit and release candidate magistrate can use this feature as an option . On the website of the Election Commission E – Filing can . -26 Declaration form for the candidate has […]