Muzaffarpur Mayor Sri Suresh Kumar 


Suresh Kumar of ward no 1 has been elected as the Mayor of Muzaffarpur whereas Maan Mardan Shukla from Ward No 26 has been elected as the Deputy Mayor.

Recently the Nagar Nigam  Election held at Muzaffarpur in Different wards. Ward Commissioner were elected. Muzaffarpur is a tribal city and we are experiencing huge political drama in Mayor Election also.

Many Politicians and Police officials are taking very much interest in this. Well god knows how much they will work for the city development or rather their pocket.

Well, sab Bhagwan Bharose…… Congratulations to newly elected Mayor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *