Ajay Nishad : A New MP from Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur MP Winner (2)Member of Parliament of Muzaffarpur.

The Lok Sabha Election of 2014, was great in terms of BJP, Bhartiya Janata Party crossed the Mark of 272 in any easy way i.e not winning huge Majority among all parts of the country even ruling our the majoR parties like INC and even regional parties. Muzaffarpur also played a major role in the building up of the parliament. so, from the BJP side, it is now term of Ajay Kumar Nishad to serve the Muzaffarpur from the MP of Parliament.

Congrats Shree Ajay Nishad.

Hope, you will fit yourself in the workmanship to serve your region and the country India. The Speech of Narendra Modi was very Inspiring, so we the Muzaffarpur want you to have the same ideology as you commander sri Modi has. well on other part, thanks Muzaffarpur for building  a good government. hope, our new government will make India and our region proud.

Here are details of Total Number of Votes obtained by Candidates in Lok Sabha Election :

  1. Bihar – Muzaffarpur
    Result Declared
    Candidate Party Votes
    AJAY NISHAD Bharatiya Janata Party 469295
    AKHILESH PD SINGH Indian National Congress 246873
    VIJENDRA CHAUDHARY Janata Dal (United) 85140
    ASHOK KUMAR JHA Shivsena 19945
    RAGHVENDRA PRATAP SINGH Rajnaitik Vikalp Party 13283
    NAGESHWAR PRASAD SINGH Independent 9202
    RAJEEV RANJAN Bahujan Samaj Party 9069
    SHATRUDHAN SAHNI Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation) 8223
    MAHESH RAI Bahujan Mukti Party 7978
    AKSHAY VERMA Sarvajan Kalyan Loktantrik Party 7569
    PRABHAT SUMAN Aam Aadmi Party 6945
    RAJESH KUMAR All India Forward Bloc 6118
    SURESH KUMAR Independent 5211
    MADHUR SHEEL Jai Maha Bharath Party 4309
    SHRAVAN KUMAR JHA Independent 3746
    PANKAJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA Jai Prakash Janata Dal 3365
    RAVI SHANKAR PASWAN Independent 3334
    KAMLESH CHOUDHARY Independent 3147
    AJITANSH GAUR Independent 2755
    KUNAL PRIYADARSHI Rashtriya Krantikari Samajwadi Party 2471
    RUPESH KUMAR KUAR Independent 2370
    NAVAL KISHORE JHA Samajwadi Janata Party (Rashtriya) 2364
    MOHAMMAD ANWARUL HAQUE Independent 2354
    DEVENDRA RAKESH Bajjikanchal Vikas Party 2299
    NILU SINGH Proutist Bloc, India 2271
    MOHMMAD TAIYAB Independent 2269
    DEEPAK KUMAR Independent 1809
    MAHESH PASWAN Independent 1749
    None of the Above None of the Above 9690
    Last Updated at 9:46 AM On 17/5/2014

Well this Article written by Neelmani, Editor of catch him on

Here the some pics of the Day:

Muzaffarpur MP Winner (3) Muzaffarpur MP Winner (1)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: