ATMs in Muzaffarpur : Location and Bank Details

Bank ATM in Muzaffarpur
Here are the List of ATM in Muzaffarpur, :-

Now in this festive season you can easily locate your nearest ATMs . is providing details on No. of ATMs of each Bank with their Location :-

  1. SBI  (State Bank of India)-   33
  2. PNB (Punjab National Bank)- 08
  3. Central Bank of India-16
  4. BOI (Bank of India) – 03
  5. Union Bank of India – 02
  6. United Bank – 02
  7. Bank of Baroda – 02
  8. Syndicate Bank of India -02
  9. UCO Bank -01
  10. Axix Bank – 09
  11. ICICI Bank- 07
  12. HDFC Bank -02
  13. IDBI – 02
  14. ING Vsya – 02
Location of Prime ATMS in Muzaffarpur :-

1. SBI ATMs (State Bank ATM)-  Jubba Sahni Park, Zenith, Aghoria Bazar, Lenin Chowk, Railway Station, Krishan Cinema, Red cross, Suttapatti, Kalyani, Brahmpura, Bhagwanpur, Akhraghat. and Chandwara.

2. PNB (Punjab National Bank ) ATM– Jubba Sahni Park, Aghoria Bazar, Pankaj Market, BSNL Office and Akhraghat.

3. Central Bank ATM: Kalambagh chowk, Aghoria Bazar, Mithanpura, Harisabha, Amgola and Bhagwanpur.

4. Axix Bank ATM in Muzaffarpur: Mithanpura, Maripur, Lenin Chowk.

other Bank like Bank of Baroda ATM , Syndicate Bank ATM have at Kalyani, Bank of India ATM in Pankaj Market, Union Bank ATM in Daudi Market etc.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Most Popular

To Top
%d bloggers like this: