Download Muzaffarpur Voter List 2014 : Search Name Wise

voter list search onlineSearch Voter List online Muzaffarpur

Here You can download Muzaffarpur Voter List 2014 Name, ID Card Number Slip Ward wise/Booth wise know location. Are you new to vote in this election 2014? Are you excited because you are going to vote first time in the upcoming election in Muzaffarpur Constituency, Bihar? Do you want to know your booth name location and you are looking for voter id card slip online download? If you know your Area or Part Number you must select the part number with district name and Constituency name from the below list.

  • 88-Gaighat
  • 89-Aurai
  • 90-Minapur
  • 91-Bochaha
  • 92-Sakra
  • 93-Kurhani
  • 94-Muzaffarpur
  • 95-Kanti
  • 96-Baruraj
  • 97-Paroo
  • 98-Sahebganj

Then You can download the Electoral Rolls online for your Area polling station for lok sabha election 7 May 2014.

Search in Muzaffarpur voter list online

Download Muzaffarpur Voter List 2014 Name, ID Card Number Slip Online

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top
%d bloggers like this: